Department of Periodontics:

Dr Anahita Norouzifard: periodontist ,(CV)

Email address: a_norozifard@semums.ac.ir,, anahita_norouzifard@yahoo.com

Dr Nasibeh Ale-buye: assistant professor (CV)

 Email address: nasibeh_62_dna@yahoo.com

Dr Maryam Nourelahi: assistant professor (CV)

 Email address: m.noorelahi@semums.ac.ir,, m.noorelahi@gmail.com

Department of Radiology:

Dr Samane Yazdanpanah: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: samaneyazdanpanah@semums.ac.ir  ,, samaneyazdanpanah@gmail.com

Dr Rahele Emami: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: Raheleh.emamii@semums.ac.ir,, raheleh.emamii@gmail.com

Department of Orthodontics:

Dr Amirali Karamifar: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: amirali.karamifar@semums.ac.ir,, amirali.karamifar@gmail.com

Dr Nazila Ameli: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: nazilaa.aameli@gmail.com

Dr Mohamad Hoseini: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: hoseinimo419@semums.ac.ir,, hoseinim6419@yahoo.com

Department of Operative Dentistry:

Dr Sara Kaveh: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: sara.kaveh@semums.ac.ir,, slowness.1986@yahoo.com

Dr Reihane Talaei: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: reihanetalaei@semums.ac.ir,, reihanetalaei1993@gmail.com

Dr Zahra Taheri:(CV)

Department of Dental and Maxilofacial Pathology:

Dr Omid Mirmohamad Khani: assistant professor (CV)

Dr Samira Behrad: Pathologist (CV)

 Email address: samirabehrad@semums.ac.ir,, samirabehrad@yahoo.com

Department of Restorative Dentistry:

Dr Maryam Davari (CV)

Email address: maryam.davari@semums.ac.ir

Dr Pantea Bolandian: assistant professor (CV)

Department of Endodontics:

Dr Ruhollah Barghamadi: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: ruhollah_b@semums.ac.ir,, ruhollah_b@yahoo.com

Dr Seyed Majid Mortazavi: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: smajed.mortazavi@semums.ac.ir,, smajed.mortazavi@gmail.com

Department of Pediatric Dentistry:

Dr Somaye Kameli: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: so.kameli@semums.ac.ir,, so.kameli@yahoo.com

Dr Mehdi Salehi: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: mehdi_s85@ymail.com

Dr Raha Tafaroji: assistant professor (CV)

Email address: raha.tafaroji@semums.ac.ir,, raha.tafaroji@yahoo.com

Department of Oral Medicine:

Dr Zahra Hayati (CV)

Email address: zah.hayati@gmail.com>

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery:

Dr Ali Rajaei (CV)

Email address: alirajaei27@gmail.com